If you need assistance, please call 360-687-3131

  • Meet the Team

    Featured Agents

    Jaysiah Ferguson

    Managing Broker - Listing Broker

    360-687-3131
    jaysiah@thejaysiahgroup.com

    Cathy Bergen

    Real Estate Broker

    360-839-3083
    360-607-8980
    cathy@thejaysiahgroup.com

    Real Estate Broker

    Sandra King

    Real Estate Broker - Buyers Agent

    360-936-6808
    sandra@thejaysiahgroup.com

    Carlye Wyatt

    Real Estate Broker

    503-998-5762
    carlye@thejaysiahgroup.com

    Robby Winkler

    Real Estate Broker

    360-702-6369
    Robby@thejaysiahgroup.com

    Mindy Ratcliffe

    Executive Admin/ Transaction Manager

    360-723-0155
    mindy@thejaysiahgroup.com

    CONTACT US
    ;